Workbook  1:  Basic Operations

Monday January 9   1:00pm or 6:00pm

Monday February 6          1:00pm or 6:00pm

Monday March 6      1:00pm or 6:00pm

Monday April 3      1:00pm or 6:00pm

Monday May 1    1:00pm or 6:00pm

 

Workbook 2: Stitching Fun

Monday January 23   1:00pm or 6:00pm

Monday February 27        1:00pm or 6:00pm

Monday March 20    1:00pm or 6:00pm

Monday April 17    1:00pm or 6:00pm

 

Workbook 3: 790E and 8 Series machines

Monday April 24     1:00pm or 6:00pm

 

Embroidery A:

Wednesday January 11    9:30am or 6:00pm

Wednesday March 8  1:00pm or 6:00pm

Monday  April 10  6pm

 

Embroidery B:

Wednesday February 1  1pm or 6:00pm

Wednesday April 12  1:00pm or 6:00pm

 

Embroidery C: 790E and 8 Series machines

Monday March 27   6:00pm


Bernina Stitch Regulator (BSR)


Monday, January 16  6:00  

Wednesday February 22   1:00 pm or 6:00 pm